Columnist has an encounter with the hobbits of Eastfork – The Clermont Sun

Pugs are fabulous dogs, possibly even the top dog type that you can have as a dog. My blog will keep you up to date with anything new associated with pugs, so take a look at this new news articles.

Columnist has an encounter with the hobbits of EastforkThe Clermont SunAs I took my clothes off, which was not easy in the cramped quarters, I asked, “Who are you and what are your names?” “We’re the Hobbits of Eastfork,” they exclaimed in unison. “I’m Grubs,” “I’m Smugs,” and I’m Pugs,” they said in order, giggling at ……Columnist has an encounter with the hobbits of Eastfork – The Clermont Sun

If you would like to read other information about pugs, ensure you take a look and click some of these links below which have other excellent information about pugs.

Other pug articles

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

