Abbi crushes her impression of Ilana on Broad City – A.V. Club

Pugs are fabulous pets, perhaps the finest dog breed that you could have as a pet. My page will keep you informed about everything new associated with pugs, so check out this new article.

A.V. ClubAbbi crushes her impression of Ilana on Broad CityA.V. ClubIlana effortlessly pulls off looks few others can, and I’ve become so accustomed to her personal style that I don’t even think about how wild it is anymore…until Abbi swaps clothes with her and looks ridiculous. … “I love pugs. My family comes from …and more »…Abbi crushes her impression of Ilana on Broad City – A.V. Club

There are also a lot of links underneath that have more excellent news about pugs, so check out a few of them.

More reading

Leave a comment

Leave a comment